site logo

Rita Ora ORA Album

Last updated: 07/27/2012 07:23:48 AM

Release Date: 08/27/2012
Tracks in ORA: Facemelt (Intro), Roc Da Life, How We Do (Party), R.I.P, Radioactive, Shine Ya Light, Love + War, Uneasy, Fall in Love, Been Lyin', Hello, Hi, Goodbye, Hot Right Now, Crazy Girl, Young, Single + Sexy, Meet Ya (Acoustic)

ORA Album Tracklist

Released : 27 August 2012
Label : Roc Nation, Columbia
Producer : The Runners, The Monarch, Stargate, Chase & Status
Recorded : 2010-12