Rick Ross Teflon Don Album

Review The Album (0)
Rick Ross-Teflon Don Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/20/2010
Tracks in Teflon Don: I'm Not A Star, Free Mason, Tears Of Joy, Maybach Music III, Live Fast, Die Young, Super High, No. 1, MC Hammer, B.M.F. (Blowin' Money Fast), Aston Martin Music, All The Money In The World

Teflon Don Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Teflon Don
------ performed by Rick Ross

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: