Rick Ross God Forgives, I Don't Album

Review The Album (0)

Producer : Rick Ross (exec.), DJ Khaled (co-exec.), Dr. Dre, Timbaland, Rico Love, Mr. Morris
Genre : Southern hip hop, gangsta rap, mafioso rap
Recorded : 2011-2012
Label : Maybach Music Group, Def Jam, Warner Bros. Records
Released : July 31, 2012

God Forgives, I Don't is the upcoming fifth studio album by rapper Rick Ross, scheduled for release on July 31, 2012.

Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/31/2012
Tracks in God Forgives, I Don't: I Love My Bitches, You The Boss, Pray For Us, Hold Me Back, Ice Cold, Maybach Music IV, Sixteen, Pirates, Ashamed, Amsterdam, 911, Presidential, Touch'n You, Diced Pineapples, 3 Kings, So Sophisticated, Ten Jesus Pieces, Triple Beam Dreams, Rich Forever

God Forgives, I Don't Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about God Forgives, I Don't
------ performed by Rick Ross

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: