site logo

Richie Sambora Aftermath Of The Lowdown Album

Last updated: 11/16/2012 07:54:39 AM

Release Date: 09/12/2012
Tracks in Aftermath Of The Lowdown: Burn That Candle Down, Every Road Leads Home To You, Taking A Chance On The Wind, Nowadays, Weathering The Storm, Sugar Daddy, I'll Always Walk Beside You, Seven Years Gone, Learnin' How To Fly With A Broken Wing, You Can Only Get So High, World, Bonus Track, Backseat Driver

Aftermath Of The Lowdown Album Tracklist

Length : 51:25
Label : Dangerbird
Producer : Luke Ebbin, Richie Sambora
Released : September 12, 2012 (JP), September 17, 2012 (UK), September 18, 2012 (USA)
Recorded : 2011–2012
Genre : Rock, Hard Rock