site logo

Reece Mastin Reece Mastin Album

Last updated: 06/26/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 12/09/2011
Tracks in Reece Mastin: Good Night, Dream On, Closer To The Edge, Joker And The Thief, Paradise City, Breakeven (Falling To Pieces), She Will Be Loved, Always, Stayin' Alive, Ironic, I Kissed A Girl

Reece Mastin Album Tracklist

Released : 9 December 2011
Genre : Rock, pop
Recorded : 2011
Label : Sony Music