Redman Malpractice Album

Review The Album (0)
Redman-Malpractice Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/22/2001
Tracks in Malpractice: Diggy Doc, Lick A Shot, Let's Get Dirty, WKYA (Drop), Real Niggaz, Uh-Huh, Da Bullshit, Enjoy Da Ride, J.U.M.P., Muh-Fucka, Bricks Two, Wrong 4 Dat, Dat Bitch, Doggz II, Whut I'ma Do Now, Soopaman Luva 5 (Part I), Soopaman Luva 5 (Part II), Smash Sumthin'

Malpractice Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Malpractice
------ performed by Redman

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: