Redman Dare Iz A Darkside Album

Review The Album (0)
Redman-Dare Iz A Darkside Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1994
Tracks in Dare Iz A Darkside: Dr. Trevis, Bobyahed2dis, Journey Throo Da Darkside, Da Journee, A Million And 1 Buddah Spots, Noorotic, Boodah Session, Cosmic Slop, Rockafella (R.I.P.), Rockafella, Green Island, Basically, Can't Wait, Winicumuhround, Wuditlooklike, Slide And Rock On, Sooperman Luva II, We Run N.Y., Dr. Trevis (Signs Off), Tonight's Da Nite (Remix)

Dare Iz A Darkside Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Dare Iz A Darkside
------ performed by Redman

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: