Red Release The Panic Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/05/2013
Tracks in Release The Panic: Release the Panic, Perfect Life, Die For You, Damage, Same Disease, Hold Me Now, If We Only, So Far Away, Glass House, The Moment We Come Alive, Love Will Leave a Mark, As You Go, Hymn For the Missing (Guillotine Remix), Death of Me (Guillotine Remix), Breathe Into Me (Remix Acústica)

Release The Panic Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Release The Panic
------ performed by Red

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: