site logo

Red End Of Silence Album

Last updated: 01/23/2011 11:00:00 AM

Red-End Of Silence CoverRelease Date: 06/13/2006
Tracks in End Of Silence: Breathe Into Me, Let Go, Already Over, Lost, Pieces, Break Me Down, Wasting Time, Gave It All Away, Hide, Already Over, Pt. 2

End Of Silence Album Tracklist