Rebecca St. James Christmas Album

Review The Album (0)
Rebecca St. James-Christmas Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/01/1997
Tracks in Christmas: Sweet Little Jesus Boy, Happy Christmas, O Come Emmanuel, One Small Child, Silent Night, O Holy Night, What Child Is This, Jesu' Joy Of Man's Desiring, O Come All Ye Faithful, A Cradle Prayer

Christmas Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Christmas
------ performed by Rebecca St. James

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: