Reagan Youth A Collection Of Pop Classics Album

Review The Album (0)
Reagan Youth-A Collection Of Pop Classics Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/22/1994
Tracks in A Collection Of Pop Classics: Reagan Youth, New Aryans, Happy?, No Class, I Hate Hate, Degenerated, (You're A) Go Nowhere, U.S.A., Anytown, In Dog We Trust, It's A Beautiful Day, Jesus Was A Communist, Urban Savages, What Will The Neighbors Think?, Get The Ruler Out, Brave New World, Miss Teen America, Heavy Metal Shuffle, Queen Babylon, Acid Rain, One Holy Bible, Back To The Garden, Pt.1-4

A Collection Of Pop Classics Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about A Collection Of Pop Classics
------ performed by Reagan Youth

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/30/2014

Type your review in the space below: