Razor Evil Invaders Album

Review The Album (0)
Razor-Evil Invaders Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/21/1985
Tracks in Evil Invaders: Nowhere Fast, Cross Me Fool, Legacy Of Doom, Evil Invaders, Iron Hammer, Instant Death, Cut Throat, Speed Merchants, Tortured Skull, Trashdance

Evil Invaders Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Evil Invaders
------ performed by Razor

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/03/2014

Type your review in the space below: