Ray Charles Ray Charles Album

Review The Album (0)

Producer : Ahmet Erteg√ľn, Jerry Wexler
Label : Atlantic 8006
Released : 1957, 1962
Genre : R&B
Recorded : May 17, 1953 - November 27, 1956
Length : 38:55

Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/01/1957
Tracks in Ray Charles: Ain't That Love, Drown In My Own Tears, Come Back Baby, Sinner's Prayer, Funny (But I Still Love You), Losing Hand, A Fool For You, Hallelujah, I Love Her So, Mess Around, This Little Girl Of Mine, Don't You Know, Mary Ann, Greenbacks, I Got A Woman

Ray Charles Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Ray Charles
------ performed by Ray Charles

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: