Rage Trapped! Album

Review The Album (0)
Rage-Trapped! Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/01/1992
Tracks in Trapped!: Shame on You, Solitary Man, Enough is Enough, Medicine, Questions, Take Me to the Water, Power and Greed, The Body Talks, Not Forever, Beyond the Wall of Sleep, Baby, I'm Your Nightmare, Fast as a Shark, Difference, Innocent Guilty

Trapped! Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Trapped!
------ performed by Rage

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: