Rage Against The Machine Evil Empire Album

Review The Album (1)
Rage Against The Machine-Evil Empire Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/01/1996
Tracks in Evil Empire: People Of The Sun, Bulls On Parade, Vietnow, Revolver, Snakecharmer, Tire Me, Down Rodeo, Without A Face, Wind Below, Roll Right, Year Of Tha Boomerang

Evil Empire Album Tracklist

Rage Rocks | Reviewer: Fluffs | 8/19/2004

Evil Empire is the most creative album i have ever heard. Tom Morello who plays guitar is a absolute genius with the way he blends sounds together, while at the same time keeping Rages heavy riffs, and driving beats prominent. Also zach de la Rocha experiments around with vocals much more, using a doubled voiced effect on songs such as revolver. The messages that Zach pulls together are able to give the listener a very real and graphic view of whats going on in our world. I absolutely love this cd, and it is no doubt a favorite in my cd collection.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Evil Empire
------ performed by Rage Against The Machine

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: