site logo

Rage Against The Machine Evil Empire Album

Last updated: 03/16/2000 11:35:36 PM

Release Date: 04/01/1996
Tracks in Evil Empire: People Of The Sun, Bulls On Parade, Vietnow, Revolver, Snakecharmer, Tire Me, Down Rodeo, Without A Face, Wind Below, Roll Right, Year Of Tha Boomerang

Evil Empire Album Tracklist