site logo

Raekwon Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... Album

Last updated: 03/11/2011 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 03/01/1995
Tracks in Only Built 4 Cuban Linx...: Striving For Perfection, Knuckleheadz, Knowledge God, Criminology, Incarcerated Scarfaces, Rainy Dayz, Guillotine (Swordz), Can It All Be So Simple (Remix), Ice Water, Glaciers Of Ice, Verbal Intercourse, Wisdom Body, Spot Rusherz, Ice Cream, Wu-Gambinos, Heaven & Hell, North Star (Jewels)

Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... Album Tracklist