Radiohead The King Of Limbs Album

Review The Album (0)

Label : Self-released
Released : 18 February 2011
Length : 37:24
Recorded : May 2009 - January 2011 in Los Angeles, California
Producer : Nigel Godrich
Genre : Electronic music, experimental rock

Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/18/2011
Tracks in The King Of Limbs: Bloom, Morning Mr Magpie, Little By Little, Feral, Lotus Flower, Codex, Give Up The Ghost, Separator

The King Of Limbs Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The King Of Limbs
------ performed by Radiohead

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: