Radakka Requiem For The Innocent Album

Review The Album (0)
Radakka-Requiem For The Innocent Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/31/1998
Tracks in Requiem For The Innocent: Phantom #9, Still A Stranger, Requiem For The Innocent (We Die Alone), Azriel (My Dying Love), Whore, Velvet, Sit Up And Sweat, Cult Of One, Black Rose & Red Wine (Trilogy)

Requiem For The Innocent Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Requiem For The Innocent
------ performed by Radakka

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/30/2014

Type your review in the space below: