Ra Ra Riot Lyrics

Ra Ra Riot is an indie rock band which formed in Syracuse,
New York, United States in 2006. The band consists of Wes
Miles (vocals, keyboards), Milo Bonacci (guitar), Matthieu
Santos (bass), Rebecca Zeller (violin) and Gabriel Duquette
(drums). The band’s original drummer, John Pike, died in
Fairhaven, Massachusetts on June 3, 2007, drowning in
Buzzards Bay shortly after a show in Providence, Rhode
Island. The band continued on and released their debut full
length album The Rhumb Line in 2008. The band released
their second full length album, The Orchard on August 24th,
2010. In More...

Submit Ra Ra Riot New Lyrics
Submit Ra Ra Riot New Lyrics