RZA Digital Bullet Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/28/2001
Tracks in Digital Bullet: Show U Love, Can't Lose, Glocko Pop, Must Be Bobby, Brooklyn Babies, Domestic Violence Pt. 2, Do U, Fools, La Rhumba, Black Widow Pt. 2, Shady, Break Bread, Bong Bong, Be A Man, Righteous Way, Sickness, Odyssey, Cousins

Digital Bullet Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Digital Bullet
------ performed by RZA

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: