RZA Birth of a Prince Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/07/2003
Tracks in Birth of a Prince: Bob N'I, The Grunge, We Pop, Grits, Fast Cars, Chi Kung, You'll Never Know, Drink, Smoke & Fuck, The Whistle, Drop Off, Wherever I Go, Koto Chotan, A Day To God Is 1000 Years, Cherry Range, The Birth (Broken Hearts), See The Joy

Birth of a Prince Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Birth of a Prince
------ performed by RZA

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: