R. Kelly TP3: Reloaded Album

Review The Album (1)
R. Kelly-TP3: Reloaded Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/05/2005
Tracks in TP3: Reloaded: Playa's Only, Happy Summertime, Sex In The Kitchen, Slow Wind, Put My T-Shirt On, Remote Control, Kickin' It With Your Girlfriend, Reggae Bump, Bump, Touchin', Girls Go Crazy, Hit It Till The Mornin', Sex Weed, (Sex) Love Is What We Makin', Burn It Up, Trapped In The Closet (Chapter 1 Of 5), Trapped In The Closet (Chapter 2 Of 5), Trapped In The Closet (Chapter 3 Of 5), Trapped In The Closet (Chapter 4 Of 5), Trapped In The Closet (Chapter 5 Of 5)

TP3: Reloaded Album Tracklist

Romantic. | Reviewer: Victor Mokoena | 3/30/13

Kelly i lstn 2 u evrydai, u give a direction 2 love, respect n trust ma gal4rnd. I jst wana sai u must release more tracks dat have da power of love. Tanx God 4 giving us an artist lk ROBET KELLY

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about TP3: Reloaded
------ performed by R. Kelly

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: