R.E.M. New Adventures In Hi-Fi Album

Review The Album (0)
R.E.M.-New Adventures In Hi-Fi Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/10/1996
Tracks in New Adventures In Hi-Fi: How The West Was Won And Where It Got Us, The Wake-Up Bomb, New Test Leper, Undertow, E-Bow The Letter, Leave, Departure, Bittersweet Me, Be Mine, Binky The Doormat, So Fast, So Numb, Low Desert, Electrolite

New Adventures In Hi-Fi Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about New Adventures In Hi-Fi
------ performed by R.E.M.

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: