site logo

R.E.M. Monster Album

Last updated: 02/29/2000 02:08:06 AM

Release Date: 09/27/1994
Tracks in Monster: What's The Frequency, Kenneth?, Crush With Eyeliner, King Of Comedy, I Don't Sleep, I Dream, Star 69, Strange Currencies, Tongue, Bang And Blame, I Took Your Name, Let Me In, Circus Envy, You

Monster Album Tracklist