R.E.M. Eponymous Album

Review The Album (0)
R.E.M.-Eponymous Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/01/1988
Tracks in Eponymous: (Don't Go Back To) Rockville, Can't Get There From Here, Driver 8, Fall On Me, Finest Worksong, Gardening At Night, Its The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine), Radio Free Europe, Romance, Southern Central Rain (I'm Sorry), Talk About The Passion, The One I Love

Eponymous Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Eponymous
------ performed by R.E.M.

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: