site logo

R.E.M. Document Album

Last updated: 02/29/2000 01:29:55 AM

Release Date: 02/01/1987
Tracks in Document: Finest Worksong, Welcome To The Occupation, Exhuming McCarthy, Disturbance At The Heron House, Strange, It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine), The One I Love, Fireplace, Lightnin' Hopkins, King Of Birds, Oddfellows Local 151

Document Album Tracklist