site logo

R.E.M. Collapse Into Now Album

Last updated: 06/30/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 03/07/2011
Tracks in Collapse Into Now: Discoverer, All The Best, Überlin, Oh My Heart, It Happened Today, Every Day Is Yours To Win, Mine Smell Like Honey, Walk It Back, Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter, That Someone Is You, Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando And I, Blue

Collapse Into Now Album Tracklist

Language : English
Released : March 7, 2011
Producer : Jacknife Lee and R.E.M.
Length : 41:05
Label : Warner Bros.
Genre : Alternative rock

November 2009 – 2010 at Hansa Tonstudio in Berlin, Blackbird Studios in Nashville, and The Music Shed in New Orleans