site logo

R.E.M. Automatic For The People Album

Last updated: 02/29/2000 01:49:51 AM

R.E.M.-Automatic For The People CoverRelease Date: 07/01/1992
Tracks in Automatic For The People: Drive, Try Not To Breathe, The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite, Everybody Hurts, Sweetness Follows, Monty Got A Raw Deal, Ignoreland, Star Me Kitten, Man On The Moon, Nightswimming, Find The River

Automatic For The People Album Tracklist