site logo

Quo Vadis (Canada) Forever Album

Last updated: 07/31/2003 04:54:39 AM

Release Date: 04/08/2003
Tracks in Forever: Legions Of The Betrayed, As I Feed The Flames Of Hate, Carpae Deum, Mystery, Inner Capsule (Element Of The Ensemble II), Pantheon Of Tears, Zero Hour, The Day The Universe Changed, Nocturnal Reflections, Sans Abris

Forever Album Tracklist