site logo

Quincy Jones Q: Soul Bossa Nostra Album

Last updated: 06/28/2012 11:03:04 PM

Release Date:
Tracks in Q: Soul Bossa Nostra: Ironside, Strawberry Letter 23, Soul Bossa Nostra, Give Me the Night, Tomorrow, You Put a Move on My Heart, Get The Funk Out Of My Face, The Secret Garden, "Betcha Wouldn't Hurt Me (featuring Mary J. Blige, Q-Tip & Alfredo Rodriguez) - 7:05, Everything Must Change, Many Rains Ago (Oluwa), P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing), It's My Party, Hikky-Burr, Sanford and Son

Q: Soul Bossa Nostra Album Tracklist