Quincy Jones Back On The Block Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Tracks in Back On The Block: Prologue (2Q's Rap), Back on the Block, I Don't Go for That, I'll Be Good to You, The Verb To Be (Introduction to Wee B. Dooinit), Wee B. Dooinit (Acapella Party by the Human Bean Band), The Places You Find Love, Jazz Corner of the World (Introduction to, Birdland, Setembro (Brazilian Wedding Song), One Man Woman, Tomorrow (A Better You, Better Me), Prelude to the Garden, The Secret Garden (Sweet Seduction Sweet)

Back On The Block Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Back On The Block
------ performed by Quincy Jones

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: