site logo

Quiet Riot Rehab Album

Last updated: 06/29/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 10/03/2006
Tracks in Rehab: Free, Blind Faith, South Of Heaven, Black Reign, Old Habits Die Hard, Strange Daze, In Harm's Way, Beggars And Thieves, Don't Think So, It Sucks To Be You, Evil Woman

Rehab Album Tracklist

Length : 57:42
Genre : Heavy metal, hard rock
Label : Chavis Records
Producer : Kevin DuBrow & Frankie Banali
Released : October 3, 2006