site logo

Quiet Riot Quiet Riot II Album

Last updated: 09/26/2003 10:56:42 PM

Release Date: 09/26/1979
Tracks in Quiet Riot II: Slick Black Cadillac, You Drive Me Crazy, Afterglow (Of Your Love), Eye For An Eye, Trouble, Killer Girls, Face To Face, Inside You, We've Got The Magic, Slick Black Cadillac (Outtake)

Quiet Riot II Album Tracklist