Quiet Riot QR Album

Review The Album (0)

Label : Pasha / CBS
Genre : Heavy metal, hard rock
Length : 43:58
Producer : Spencer Proffer
Released : October 1988
Recorded : Pasha Music House, Hollywood, California, 1988

Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/01/1988
Tracks in QR: Stay With Me Tonight, Calling The Shots, Run To You, I'm Falling, King Of The Hill, The Joker, Don't Wanna Be Your Fool, Coppin' A Feel, In A Rush, Empty Promises

QR Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about QR
------ performed by Quiet Riot

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: