site logo

Queers Munki Brain Album

Last updated: 05/07/2008 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 02/06/2007
Tracks in Munki Brain: Overdue, Houston We Have A Problem, I Don't Get It, Duke Kahanamoku, I Think She's Starting To Like Me, Girl About Town, Whatever Happened To Philthy Phil?, I Can't Stay Mad At You, Tangerine, Something In My Heart, I'm A Fool, Monkey In A Suit, Brian Wilson

Munki Brain Album Tracklist