Queensryche Operation: Mindcrime II Album

Review The Album (0)

Recorded : 2004–2005
Genre : Heavy metal, progressive metal
Released : March 29, 2006
Length : 59:43
Label : Rhino Entertainment
Producer : Queensryche &Jason Slater

Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/29/2006
Tracks in Operation: Mindcrime II: Convict, I'm American, One Foot In Hell, Hostage, The Hands, Speed Of Light, Signs Say Go, Re-arrange You, The Chase, A Murderer?, Circles, If I Could Change It All, An Intentional Confrontation, A Junkies Blues, Fear City Slide, All The Promises

Operation: Mindcrime II Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Operation: Mindcrime II
------ performed by Queensryche

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/01/2014

Type your review in the space below: