site logo

Queen The Freddie Mercury Album

Last updated: 06/04/2004 09:39:39 PM

Release Date: 06/01/1987
Tracks in The Freddie Mercury: Barcelona, Exercises In Free Love, Follin' Around, In My Defence, Let's Turn It On, Living On My Own, Love Kills, Mr. Bad Guy, The Great Pretender, Time, Your Kind Of Lover

The Freddie Mercury Album Tracklist