Queen Latifah The Dana Owens Album Album

Review The Album (0)
Queen Latifah-The Dana Owens Album Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/28/2004
Tracks in The Dana Owens Album: Baby Get Lost, I Put a Spell on You, Simply Beautiful, The Same Love That Made Me Laugh, Moody's Mood for Love, Close Your Eyes, California Dreamin', Hard Times, Mercy, Mercy, Mercy, Hello Stranger, If I Had You, Lush Life

The Dana Owens Album Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Dana Owens Album
------ performed by Queen Latifah

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: