site logo

Public Enemy It Takes A Nation Of Millions Album

Last updated: 11/16/2012 08:50:41 AM

Release Date: 03/01/1988
Tracks in It Takes A Nation Of Millions: Countdown To Armageddon, Bring The Noise, Don't Believe The Hype, Cold Lampin' With Flavor, Terminator X To The Edge Of Panic, Mind Terrorist, Louder Than A Bomb, Caught, Can We Get A Witness?, Show Em Whatcha Got, She Watch Channel Zero?!, Night Of The Living Basheads, Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos, Security Of The First World, Rebel Without A Pause, Prophets Of Rage, Reggie Jax, Party For Your Right To Fight

It Takes A Nation Of Millions Album Tracklist