site logo

Prince The Truth Album

Last updated: 03/28/2011 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 02/01/1997
Tracks in The Truth: The Truth, Don't Play Me, Circle Of Amour, 3rd Eye, Dionne, Man In A Uniform, Animal Kingdom, The Other Side Of The Pillow, Fascination, One Of Your Tears, Comeback, Welcome 2 The Dawn

The Truth Album Tracklist