site logo

Prince Symbol Album

Last updated: 09/22/2015 06:23:22 PM

Release Date: 10/23/1992
Tracks in Symbol: My Name Is Prince, Sexy M.F., Love 2 The 9'S, The Morning Papers, The Max, Segue, Blue Light, I Wanna Melt With U, Sweet Baby, The Continental, Damn U, Arrogance, The Flow, 7, And God Created Woman, 3 Chains O' Gold, Segue, The Sacrifice Of Victor

Symbol Album Tracklist