Prince Newpower Soul Album

Review The Album (0)
Prince-Newpower Soul Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/30/1998
Tracks in Newpower Soul: Newpower Soul, Mad Sex, Until U're In My Arms Again, When U Love Somebody, Shoo-Bed-Ooh, Push It Up, Freaks On This Side, Come On, The One, Funky Music, Wasted Kisses

Newpower Soul Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Newpower Soul
------ performed by Prince

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: