site logo

Prince Emancipation Album

Last updated: 09/22/2015 06:07:43 PM

Release Date: 11/19/1996
Tracks in Emancipation: Jam Of The Year, Right Back Here In My Arms, Somebody's Somebody, Get Your Groove On, Courtin' Time, Betcha By Golly Wow!, We Gets Up, White Mansion, Damned If I Do, I Can't Make U Love Me, Mr. Happy, In This Bed I Scream, Sex In The Summer, One Kiss At A Time, Soul Sanctuary, Emale, Curious Child, Dreamin' About U, Joint 2 Joint, The Holy River, Let's Have A Baby, Saviour, The Plan (Instrumental), Friend, Lover, Sister, Mother/Wife, Slave, New World, The Human Body, Face Down, La, La, La Means I Love U, Style, Sleep Around, Da Da Da, My Computer, One Of Us, The Love We Make, Emancipation

Emancipation Album Tracklist