site logo

Prince 1999 Album

Last updated: 02/26/2000 02:51:29 AM

Release Date: 02/01/1983
Tracks in 1999: 1999, Little Red Corvette, Delirious, Let's Pretend We're Married, D.M.S.R., Automatic, Something In The Water (Does Not Compute), Free, Lady Cab Driver, All The Critics Love U In New York, International Lover

1999 Album Tracklist