Prince 1-800-New-Funk Album

Review The Album (0)
Prince-1-800-New-Funk Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/01/1994
Tracks in 1-800-New-Funk: 17, 2gether, A Woman's Gotta Have It, Color, Hollywood, If I Love U 2night, Love Sign, Minneapolis, Minneapolis Reprise, Standing At The Altar, You Will Be Moved

1-800-New-Funk Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about 1-800-New-Funk
------ performed by Prince

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: