Porter Wagoner Albums

  • Porter Wagoner Album (4/1/1975)
    Just For The Lonely Ones
    Late Love Of Mine
    She's Everywhere
    Last One To Touch Me
    Something To Reach For
    Love With Feeling
    This Night
    Love To Remember
    She Left Me Love

  • Tore Down Album (4/1/1974)
    Tore Down
    Finish Line
    Nothing Between
    Graduation Day
    Old Black Kettle
    George Leroy Chickashea
    Somewhere In The Night
    Happy Faces

  • Highway Headin' South Album (4/1/1974)
    Life Rides The Train
    Highway Headin' South
    Last Chance For Happiness
    Not A Cloud In The Sky
    Holding Lonely Hands
    Old Memory Gets In My Eyes
    I'll Start Tomorrow

  • The Farmer Album (4/1/1973)
    Daddy's Working Boots
    My Dad
    Moments Of Meditation
    Wake Up Jacob
    County Farm
    Sun Don't Shine (on The Same Dog Every Day)

  • I'll Keep On Loving You Album (4/1/1973)
  • We Found It Album (4/1/1972)
  • Experience Album (4/1/1972)
  • Together Always Album (4/1/1972)
  • The Right Combination / Burning The Midnight Oil Album (4/1/1972)
  • Ballads Of Love Album (4/1/1972)
  • What Ain't To Be Just Might Happen Album (4/1/1972)
  • Country Album (4/1/1971)
  • Simple As I Am Album (4/1/1971)
  • Two Of A Kind Album (4/1/1971)
  • Sings His Own Album (4/1/1971)
  • Skid Row Joe / Down In The Alley Album (4/1/1970)
  • Porter Wayne And Dolly Rebecca Album (4/1/1970)
  • You Gotta Have A License Album (4/1/1970)
  • Once More Album (4/1/1970)
  • Me And My Boys Album (4/1/1969)
  • Always Always Album (4/1/1969)
  • The Carroll County Accident Album (4/1/1969)
  • Country Feeling Album (4/1/1969)
  • Just Between You And Me Album (4/1/1968)
  • Just The Two Of Us Album (4/1/1968)
  • Green Green Grass Of Home Album (4/1/1968)
  • The Bottom Of The Bottle Album (4/1/1968)
  • More Grand Old Gospel Album (4/1/1967)
  • The Cold Hard Facts Of Life Album (4/1/1967)
  • I'm Day Dreamin' Tonight Album (4/1/1967)
  • On The Road Album (4/1/1966)
  • Soul Of A Convict Album (4/1/1966)
  • Your Old Love Letters Album (4/1/1966)
  • Confessions Of A Broken Man Album (4/1/1966)
  • The Grand Old Gospel Album (4/1/1965)
  • An Old Log Cabin For Sale Album (4/1/1965)
  • The Thin Man From West Plains Album (4/1/1965)
  • In Person Album (4/1/1964)
  • The Bluegrass Story Album (4/1/1964)
  • The Porter Wagoner Show Album (4/1/1963)
  • Y'all Come Album (4/1/1963)
  • A Slice Of Life - Songs Happy'n Sad Album (4/1/1962)
  • Sing Duets Album (4/1/1962)
  • Satisfied Mind Album (4/1/1956)

    Submit Porter Wagoner New Album

    Reviews about Porter Wagoner albums

    soul of a convict lyrics | Reviewer: pete
        ------ About the album Soul Of A Convict performed by Porter Wagoner

    the soul of a convict lyrics are excellent but are missing a cover song FOLSOM BRISON BLUES that was also released with the album in 1967.

    You could review Porter Wagoner in Biography page
    You could review Porter Wagoner album by clicking the album which you like
    You could review Porter Wagoner song by visiting lyrics page