Poison Power to the People Album

Review The Album (0)
Poison-Power to the People Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/13/2000
Tracks in Power to the People: <album>Hollyweird, Hollyweird, Squeeze Box, Shooting Star, Wishful Thinkin', Get 'Ya Some, Emperor's New Clothes, Devil Woman, Wasteland, Livin' In The Now, Stupid, Stoned & Dumb, Home (Bret's Story), Home (C.C.'s Story), Rockstar[Bonus Track]

Power to the People Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Power to the People
------ performed by Poison

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: