site logo

Poison Poison'd! Album

Last updated: 06/29/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 06/05/2007
Tracks in Poison'd!: Little Willy, Suffragette City, I Never Cry, I Need To Know, Can't You See, What I Like About You, Dead Flowers, Just What I Needed, Rock And Roll All Nite, Squeeze Box, You Don't Mess Around With Jim, Your Mama Don't Dance, We're An American Band, SexyBack

Poison'd! Album Tracklist

Orig Year: 2007
Release Date: Jun 05, 2007
Mono/Stereo: Stereo
Studio/Live: Studio
Label: Capitol / EMI
Recording Time: 43 minutes
Engineer: Aaron Walk; Krish Sharma; Aaron Walk; Krish Sharma

Don Was; Thom Panunzio; Rick Rubin; Tom Werman; Ric Browde; Don Was; Thom Panunzio; Rick Rubin; Ric Browdie; Tom Werman

Bret Michaels - vocals, harmonica
C.C. DeVille - background vocals
Bobby Dall - background vocals
Rikki Rockett - drums, percussion, background vocals
Jim McGorman - keyboards, background vocals