site logo

Poison Native Tongue Album

Last updated: 03/14/2000 11:43:15 PM

Release Date: 02/08/1993
Tracks in Native Tongue: The Scream, Stand, Stay Alive, Until You Suffer Some (Fire And Ice), Body Talk, Bring It Home, 7 Days Over You, Ain't That The Truth, Theatre Of The Soul, Strike Up The Band, Ride Child Ride, Blind Faith, Bastard Son Of A Thousand Blues

Native Tongue Album Tracklist